Posh Lesbians, really?

I’m not even in NYC right now, so this post is only half legitimate. Currently, I’m in Vancouver, which is French for “I swear, we’re not just about cannabis.” It’s a nice place– it’s not New York, but I do love it here. I’ll have more thoughts on it later, but right now my observations are:

1. Vancouver is really clean. Like, really really clean. Like, creepy Pleasantville clean.

2. Vancouver may be the only city in the Western Hemisphere where Asian men are just as likely as white guys to get with white girls. This may be sheer force of ethnic population density, but whatever.

But more on that when I get back home. In the mean time, I thought I’d share with you something that completely made my day. How do people find this blog? Why, by searching…

YES!

YES!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

